Charitable organization "International Charitable Foundation" Traditions and Future"

Every good deed carries a reward in itself.
                                                                                                             A. Dumas

 

 

 Help is a step towards goodness and light.  Everyone who receives support thanks the benefactor.  He who helps receives the light and warmth that dwell in his soul.  Each of the participants in the process wins in their own way.  After all, good deeds are the miracles that keep our world going.  The International Charitable Foundation "Traditions and Future" was officially registered for them on February 5, 2021. Although the founders and volunteers hold various events and implement various activities since 2017. The team of the CO “ICF "Traditions and Future" adheres to the opinion  that spiritually poor nations are not able to become materially rich, we are working to make Ukraine better, because we have to start with ourselves!

 

Foundation founders:
  • Chebotarov Ivan
  • Goldenberg Michail
  • Pospelov Alexey
  • Bikov Samuel

The purpose of the CO “ ICF "Traditions and Future"

Implementation of various public events and programs.  Interaction with public authorities and local governments, as well as enterprises, institutions and organizations registered in Ukraine and abroad, with people who have the citizenship of Ukraine, stateless persons and foreigners to provide support for those who need it, as well as  preservation of cultural heritage on the territory of Ukraine.

Why was the charity fund "Traditions and Future" created?

 Charitable organization "International Charitable Foundation" Traditions and Future " provides support in various areas of human activity:

⦁ education, science and research;

⦁ culture and art, protection of cultural heritage;

⦁ legal aid;

⦁ human and civil rights and freedoms;

⦁ social protection, provision, service and poverty reduction;

⦁ health care;

⦁ dissemination of international cooperation.

 Also, the International Charitable Foundation "Traditions and Future" helps to address important issues for all of Ukraine:

 • implementation of programs at all levels (international, state, regional, local), which are aimed at improving the socio-economic situation of the state;

 • protection of cultural heritage and development of educational programs;

 • promoting the protection of the population in emergencies and events.

 The foundation is headed (takes the place of the foundation's president) by Ivan Chebotaryov (lawyer).

2017-2021: what has been done before the foundation of the charity fund?

 The charity organization "International Charitable Foundation" Traditions and Future " officially started working on February 5, 2021. But so far its founders have held a number of events:

1

Support was provided for a number of international events to visit the village.  Bogdanovka of Domanivka district by various delegations from France, Germany, Turkey, Israel, Serbia, Lithuania, Moldova, USA.  There was also a German delegation led by Heystver Alexei Valentinovich, head of the German Association of Former Prisoners of Concentration Camps and Ghettos, a prisoner of the Kaunas Ghetto, and a professor at the Academy of Historical Sciences.

2

An alley commemorating the victims of the Holocaust was planted in 2017.  For this purpose, 127 tree saplings and 200 boxwood bushes were purchased at the expense of the International Charitable Foundation "Traditions and Future", memorial plaques were installed on it, 118 feet 1,32 inches long footpath was created, and places for rest (benches) were installed.

3

During 2017, laptops were purchased at the Bogdanov School to ensure modern education.

4

During 2018, in order to ensure a decent level of education in Bohdanivska Secondary School, computers were purchased.

5

In 2018, an excursion to the Holocaust Museum in Odessa (Ukraine) was organized and conducted in the amount of 18 people.

6

In 2019, the monument to the victims of the Holocaust was protected and restored from acts of vandalism.  At the same time, a person is being investigated for insulting the place of remembrance of the Jews who died.  The victim of vandalism and violation of equality of citizens of Ukraine is represented by a lawyer and at the same time the President of the CO  “ICF “Traditions and Future".

7

During 2019, restoration works (quarrel, painting, restoration of concrete pavement) were carried out in the square of the Righteous of the World Peter and Christina Blanutsa.

8

In 2019, a historical - tourist trip to Lviv for 10 people was organized and conducted.

9

In September 2019 in the village.  Bogdanovka hosted a rally and a round table in memory of the Holocaust victims with the participation of scientists from different countries and diplomatic representatives of Turkey and Israel.

10

In 2020, residents of the village of Bogdanovka, Domanivka district, Mykolaiv region, were provided with personal protective equipment during quarantine against COVID-19 (600 masks).

11

In 2020, pulse oximeters were purchased for Bohdanivska Secondary School (3 units) to support the fight against the pandemic and ensure normal learning conditions for rural children.

12

In December 2020, a unique international round table was held - "Holocaust in Transnistria, restoration of historical memory", with the participation of scientists, journalists, lawyers, public figures and other citizens.

13

During 2017-2020, school property was replenished in order to improve the appearance of the school grounds in the form of a scythe and a gas blower.

14

During 2017-2020, students are awarded for academic achievements.

Additional questions and answers about the activities of the charity organization "International Charitable Foundation" Traditions and Future"

Charitable organization refers to non-governmental and non-governmental.  She has a special warmth to children and adults, their problems and goals, because it is in the human resource, our mentality and goals for "tomorrow" is the future of the whole state.  The financial fund of a charitable organization consists of the contributions of its members and individuals who have humanity and a desire to help in a good cause.

Implementation of charitable events of the CO “ ICF "Traditions and Future" is planned throughout Ukraine.  At present the main center of realization of good deeds, social and cultural and educational programs became Nikolaev and the Nikolaev area.

 The main efforts of the team of the CO “ ICF "Traditions and Future" , which is constantly being expanded by new members, are aimed at addressing the following issues:

 • preservation of traditions;

 • protection and restoration of cultural monuments from vandalism and destruction;

 • creating decent conditions for students in Ukrainian schools and out-of-school educational institutions to acquire knowledge in the educational process;

 • providing grants and scholarships to students (mainly those who have chosen a historical direction in education);

 • assistance to low-income children and their families;

 • support for people struggling with serious illnesses (including cancer patients), etc.

In fact, from 2017 until the official founding of the International Charitable Foundation "Traditions and Future" , its future (at that time) members actively and much helped the community of Bogdanovka village of Domanivka district.  All possible assistance was provided to the village school, the villagers, and the memorial to the victims of the Holocaust and the Righteous Among the Nations of the Blanutz family was restored.  And it's not just that. Mitya (Samuel Bykov), one of the founders of the charity foundation, is one of the 127 survivors of the Bogdanov Ghetto, and today he is the President of the New York Association of Holocaust and the Righteous Among the Nations.  The tragedy that befell him here forever bound his heart and soul to this area, and the fact that Samuel Bykov now has American citizenship does not prevent him from sincerely helping the village and its inhabitants.

Благотворительная организация «Международный благотворительный фонд «Традиции и будущее»

Всякое доброе дело несет награду в себе

самом.

А. Дюма

 

 

Помощь — это шаг на пути добра и света. Тот, кто получает поддержку, благодарит благодетеля. Тот, кто оказывает помощь, получает свет и тепло, которые селятся в его душе. Каждый из участников процесса выигрывает по-своему. Ведь добрые дела — это чудеса, благодаря которым держится наш мир. Для них 5 февраля 2021 официально зарегистрировали благотворительную организацию «Международный благотворительный фонд «Традиции и будущее». Хотя основатели и волонтеры проводят разные мероприятия и воплощают в жизнь различные дела, начиная с 2017 года. Команда БО «МБФ «Традиции и будущее» придерживается мнения, что духовно бедные нации не способны стать материально богатыми. Мы работаем для того, чтобы Украина становилась лучше. Ведь начинать надо с самого себя!

 

Учредители фонда:
  • Чеботарев Иван Викторович 
  • Гольденберг Михаил Давидович
  • Поспелов Алексей Владимирович
  • Быков Самуил

Цель БО «МБФ «Традиции и будущее»

Воплощение в жизнь различных мероприятий и программ общественного характера. Взаимодействие с органами Государственной власти и местного самоуправления, а также предприятиями, учреждениями и организациями, зарегистрированными на территории Украины и за ее пределами, с людьми, имеющими гражданство Украины, лицами без гражданства и иностранцами для предоставления поддержки тем, кто в ней нуждается, а также сохранения культурного наследия на территории Украины.

Зачем создан благотворительный фонд «Традиции и будущее»?

Благотворительная организация «Международный благотворительный фонд «Традиции и будущее» оказывает поддержку в различных сферах деятельности человека:

  • образовании, науке и научных исследованиях;
  • культуре и искусстве, охране культурного наследия;
  • правовой помощи;
  • правах и свободах человека и гражданина;
  • социальной защите, обеспечении, услугах и преодолении бедности;
  • здравоохранении;
  • распространении международного сотрудничества.

Также «Международный благотворительный фонд «Традиции и будущее» способствует решению важных вопросов для всей Украины:

  • реализации программ всех уровней (международных, государственных, региональных, местных), направленных на улучшение социально-экономического положения страны;
  • защите культурного наследия и развитию образовательных программ;
  • содействию защите населения в чрезвычайных ситуациях и событиях.

Фонд возглавляет Президент — Чеботарев Иван (по специальности юрист).

2017-2021 год: что сделано до основания благотворительного фонда?

Благотворительная организация «Международный благотворительный фонд «Традиции и будущее» официально начала работать с 05.02.2021. Но до этого времени ее учредителями были проведены такие мероприятия:

1

Оказана поддержка по проведению ряда международных мероприятий по посещению с. Богдановка Доманевского района различными делегациями из Франции, Германии, Турции, Израиля, Сербии, Литвы, Молдовы, США. Также была немецкая делегация под руководством Хействера Алексея Валентиновича — руководителя Германской ассоциации бывших узников концлагерей и гетто, заключенного Каунасского гетто, профессора Академии исторических наук.

2

В 2017 году высажена аллея памяти жертвам Холокоста. Для этого закуплено на средства «Международного благотворительного фонда «Традиции и будущее» 127 саженцев деревьев и 200 кустов самшита. На ней установлены мемориальные доски, создана пешеходная дорожка длиной 36 метров, вмонтированы места для отдыха (скамейки).

3

В течение 2017 года для обеспечения современного обучения в Богдановской школе закуплены ноутбуки.

4

В течение 2018 года с целью обеспечения достойного уровня обучения в Богдановской ООШ закуплены компьютеры.

5

В 2018 году организована и проведена экскурсия в музей Холокоста в г. Одесса (Украина) в количестве 18 человек.

6

В 2019 году защищен и восстановлен от акта вандализма памятник жертвам Холокоста. Параллельно ведется судебное расследование в отношении лица, совершившего надругательство над местом памяти евреям, которые погибли. Пострадавшую от вандализма и нарушения равноправия граждан Украины сторону представляет адвокат и одновременно Президент БО «МБФ« Традиции и будущее».

7

В течение 2019 года в сквере Праведников мира Петра и Кристины Блануца проведены реставрационные работы (сварка, покраска, восстановление бетонного покрытия).

8

В 2019 году организована и проведена историко-туристическая поездка в г. Львов на 10 человек.

9

В сентябре 2019 году в с. Богдановка проведен митинг и круглый стол под названием «Памяти жертв Холокоста», с участием ученых разных стран и дипломатических представительств Турции и Израиля.

10

В 2020 году предоставлены средства индивидуальной защиты во время карантина по COVID-19 жителям села Богдановка Доманевского района Николаевской области (600 масок).

11

В 2020 году закуплены пульсооксиметры для Богдановской ООШ (3 шт) как поддержка в борьбе с пандемией и обеспечение нормальных условий обучения для сельских детей.

12

В декабре 2020 года проведен уникальный международный круглый стол — «Холокост в Транснистрии, восстановление исторической памяти» с участием ученых, журналистов, юристов, общественных деятелей и других граждан.

13

В течение 2017-2020 годов пополнено школьное имущество с целью улучшения внешнего вида пришкольной территории в виде бензокосы и бензоветродуйки.

14

В течение 2017-2020 годов проводилось премирование учеников Богдановской ООШ за достижения в учебе.

15

На выпускном вечере, который состоялся 1 июля 2021 года, выпускникам Богдановской средней школы, Фондом были вручены памятные подарки в виде наручных часов. Кроме того, выпускнице 11-го класса Сидоренко Диане вручено денежное вознаграждение за успешное окончание школы.

Дополнительные вопросы и ответы о деятельности благотворительной организации "Международный благотворительный фонд" Традиции и будущее"

Благотворительная организация относится к неправительственным и негосударственным. Она с особым теплом относится к детям и взрослым, их проблемам и поставленной цели, ведь именно в человеческом ресурсе, нашем менталитете и целях на «завтрашний день» заключается будущее всего государства. Финансовый фонд благотворительной организации состоит из взносов его членов и лиц, обладающих человечностью и желанием помочь в добром деле.

Реализация благотворительных мероприятий БО «МБФ «Традиции и будущее» запланирована по всей Украине. В настоящее время основной ячейкой воплощения добрых дел, социально-культурных и образовательных программ стал Николаев и Николаевская область.

Основные усилия команды БО «МБФ «Традиции и будущее», которая постоянно расширяется за счет новых членов, направлены на решение следующих вопросов:

  • сохранение традиций;
  • охрану и восстановление памятников культуры от вандализма и разрушения;
  • создание достойных условий для получения знаний в учебном процессе учащимися украинских школ и учреждений дополнительного образования;
  • предоставление грантов и стипендиирования учеников (в основном, тех, кто выбрал историческое направление в обучении);
  • помощь малообеспеченным детям и их семьям;
  • поддержку людям, которые борются с тяжелыми болезнями (в т.ч. онкобольным) и др.

Действительно, начиная с 2017 года до момента официального основания «Международного благотворительного фонда «Традиции и будущее» его будущие члены (в то время) активно и много помогали общине с. Богдановка Доманевского района. Посильная помощь оказана сельской школе, жителям села, восстановили мемориал жертвам Холокоста и Праведников народов мира семьи Блануца. И это не просто так. Митя (Самуил) Быков, один из основателей благотворительного фонда, является одним из 127 людей, выживших в Богдановском гетто. В настоящее время он — Президент Нью-Йоркской Ассоциации диаспор мира. Трагедия, которая произошла здесь, навсегда приковала к этой местности его сердце и душу. И то, что Самуил Быков на сегодня имеет американское гражданство, не мешает ему искренне помогать селу и его жителям.